Search form

search button

FY 2018 EMI Tribal Curriculum Schedule

E = at the EMI Campus in Emmitsburg, MD

Applications must be received at EMI no less than 6 weeks prior to the course start date.

L = at an off-site location

All travel expenses are the responsibility of the student’s organization.

E0580: Emergency Management Framework for Tribal Governments

February 26 – March 1, 2018 – Emmitsburg, MD

Registration contact:


https://training.fema.gov/apply/

L0581: Emergency Operations for Tribal Governments

May 1 – May 4, 2018 – Browning, MT

Registration contact:


Elaine Bearchild
406-338-4326
ebearchild@blackfeetnation.com

E0581: Emergency Operations for Tribal Governments

May 7 – 10, 2018 – Emmitsburg, MD

Registration contact:


https://training.fema.gov/apply/

L0582: Mitigation for Tribal Governments

May 22 – 25, 2018 – Battle Creek, MI

Registration contact:


Brett Miller
269-660-5646
bmiller@firekc.com

E0582: Mitigation for Tribal Governments

July 16 – 19, 2018 – Emmitsburg, MD

Registration contact:


https://training.fema.gov/apply/

L0552: Continuity of Operations (COOP) for Tribal Governments

July 17 – 18, 2018 – Cass Lake, MN

Registration contact:


Duane Oothoudt
218-766-0280
Duane.Oothoudt@llpolice.org

E0580: Emergency Management Framework for Tribal Governments

August 13 – 16, 2018 – Emmitsburg, MD

Registration contact:


https://training.fema.gov/apply/

L0582: Mitigation for Tribal Governments

August 28 – 30, 2018 – Salt Lake City, UT

Registration contact:


Anna Boynton
801-718-5306
aboynton@utah.gov

OR

Carol Garcia
303-202-8959
Carol.Garcia@fema.dhs.gov

L0582: Mitigation for Tribal Governments

September 18 – 21, 2018 – Pala, CA

Registration contact:


Monica Rosas
760-742-1632, ext. 6205
MRosas@palatribe.com
 
Back to Top