Search form

search button

2017 EMI Tribal Curriculum Schedule

E = at the EMI Campus in Emmitsburg, MD

Applications must be received at EMI no less than 6 weeks prior to the course start date.

L = at an off-site location

All travel expenses are the responsibility of the student’s organization.

L580: Emergency Management Framework for Tribal Governments

May 1 – 4, 2017 – Chandler, AZ

Registration contact:


Becky Scott
602-464-6398
becky.scott@azdema.gov

L582: Mitigation for Tribal Governments

May 9 – 12, 2017 – Tahlequah, OK

Registration contact:


Jeremie Fisher
918-207-3830
jeremie-fisher@cherokee.org

L580: Emergency Management Framework for Tribal Governments

May 15 – 18, 2017 – Lac du Flambeau, WI

Registration contact:


TBA

E582: Mitigation for Tribal Governments

May 22 – 25, 2017 – Emmitsburg, MD

Registration contact:


https://training.fema.gov/apply/

L580: Emergency Management Framework for Tribal Governments

June 6 – 9, 2017 – Ledyard, CT

Registration contact:


Jeffrey King
860-396-6680
jaking@mptn-nsn.gov

L581: Emergency Operations for Tribal Governments

June 26 – 29, 2017 – Scottsdale, AZ

Registration contact:


Becky Scott
602-464-6398
becky.scott@azdema.gov

L580: Emergency Management Framework for Tribal Governments

July 18 – 21, 2017 – Agency Village, SD

Registration contact:


TBA

L580: Emergency Management Framework for Tribal Governments

July 11 – 14, 2017 – Crow Agency, MT

Registration contact:


Laura Rides Horse
406-638-3726
Laura.rideshorse@crow-nsn.gov

L552: Continuity of Operations (COOP) for Tribal Governments

August 15 – 16, 2017 – Ft. Yates, ND

Registration contact:


Elliot Ward
701-455-2076
eward@standingrock.org

E580: Emergency Management Framework for Tribal Governments

August 21 – 24, 2017 – Emmitsburg, MD

Registration contact:


https://training.fema.gov/apply/

L552: Continuity of Operations (COOP) for Tribal Governments

September 12 – 13, 2017 – Cedar City, UT

Registration contact:


Anna Boynton
801-538-9730
aboynton@utah.gov

L580: Emergency Management Framework for Tribal Governments

September 19 – 22, 2017 – Fort Washakie, WY

Registration contact:


Harvey Spoonhunter
307-438-1207
hshunter@wyoming.com

OR

Vernon Hill
307-332-3532

OR

Carol Garcia
303-202-8959
carol.garcia@fema.dhs.gov
 
Back to Top