search button

FY 2022 EMI Tribal Curriculum Schedule

E = at the EMI Campus in Emmitsburg, MD

Applications must be received at EMI no less than 6 weeks prior to the course start date.

L = at an off-site location

All travel expenses are the responsibility of the student’s organization.



L0580: Emergency Management Framework for Tribal Governments

February 28 - March 3, 2022 - Shawnee, OK

Registration contact: Michelle Clark, 432-634-8991 mclark@spthb.org

E0580: Emergency Management Framework for Tribal Governments

March 14-17, 2022 – Emmitsburg, MD

Registration contact: Mary Reevis, 202-765-7806, mary.reevis@fema.dhs.gov

L8585

June 6 - 10, 2022 Tahlequah, OK

Registration: Contact Jodie Rain Water 918-316-8255, jodie-rainwater@cherokee.org

Hosted by the Cherokee Nation

E0581: Emergency Operations for Tribal Governments

June 13-16, 2022 – Emmitsburg, MD

Registration contact: Mary Reevis, 202-765-7806, mary.reevis@fema.dhs.gov

L0581: Emergency Operations for Tribal Governments

July 25-28, 2022 – Shelbyville, MI

Registration contact: Brant Mitchell, 269-397-1610 brant.mitchell@glt-nsn.gov

E0582: Resilience for the Next 7 Generations: Mitigation and Recovery for Tribal Governments

August 22-25, 2022 – Emmitsburg, MD

Registration contact: Mary Reevis, 202-765-7806, mary.reevis@fema.dhs.gov

L0580

August 1 - 4, 2022 Blue, Lake, CA

Registration: Contact Anita Huff 707-668-5101, ahuff@bluelakerancheria-nsn.gov

Hosted by the Blue Lake Rancheria

L0580

August 29 - Sep 1, 2022 Tulsa, OK

Registration: Contact Bobby Howard 918-732-7891, bhoward@muscogeenation.com

Hosted by the Muscogee Creek Nation

K8585

Sep 26 - 30, Virtual Delivery

Registration: Contact Mary Reevis 202-765-7806, mary.reevis@fema.dhs.gov

 
Back to Top