Search form

search button

FY 2019 EMI Tribal Curriculum Schedule

E = at the EMI Campus in Emmitsburg, MD

Applications must be received at EMI no less than 6 weeks prior to the course start date.

L = at an off-site location

All travel expenses are the responsibility of the student’s organization.



E0580: Emergency Management Framework for Tribal Governments

March 4-7, 2019 – Emmitsburg, MD

Registration contact: Katie Hirt, 301-447-1164, katie.hirt@fema.dhs.gov

L0581: Emergency Operations for Tribal Governments

May 28 – 31, 2019 – Pala, CA

Registration contact: Monica Rosas, 760-742-1632, MRosas@palatribe.com

L0581: Emergency Operations for Tribal Governments

May June 4 – 7, 2019 – Albuquerque, NM

Registration contact: Tanya Allen, 505-798-7481, tallen@sandiapueblo.nsn.us

L0580: Emergency Management Framework for Tribal Governments

June 17-20, 2019 – Burney, CA

Registration contact: Zalynn Baker, 530-335-5421, ext. 1502, zbaker@pitrivertribe.org

E0582: Mitigation for Tribal Governments

July 8 – 11, 2019 – Emmitsburg, MD

Registration contact: Katie Hirt, 301-447-1164, katie.hirt@fema.dhs.gov

E0580: Emergency Management Framework for Tribal Governments

August 19 – 22, 2019 – Emmitsburg, MD

Registration contact: Katie Hirt, 301-447-1164, katie.hirt@fema.dhs.gov

L0580: Emergency Management Framework for Tribal Governments

August 26 – 29, 2019 – Harbor Springs, MI

Registration contact: Susan Gasco, 231-242-1558, sgasco@ltbodawa-nsn.gov

L0580: Emergency Management Framework for Tribal Governments

September 3 – 6, 2019 – Shelbyville, MI

Registration contact: Brant Mitchell, 269-297-1610, ext.1321, brant.mitchell@glt-nsn.gov

E0581: Emergency Operations for Tribal Governments

Sept 9 – 12, 2019 – Emmitsburg, MD

Registration contact: Katie Hirt, 301-447-1164, katie.hirt@fema.dhs.gov

L0552: COOP for Tribal Governments

September 19 – 20, 2019 – Onamia, MN

Registration contact: Monte Fronk, 320-532-4181, Monte.Fronk@millelacsband.com

L0582: Mitigation for Tribal Governments

October 1 – 4, 2019 – Blue Lake, CA

Registration contact: Anita Huff, 707-668-5101, ext. 1032, ahuff@bluelakerancheria-nsn.gov

E0580: Emergency Management Framework for Tribal Governments

March 19-22, 2020 – Emmitsburg, MD

Registration contact: Katie Hirt, 301-447-1164, katie.hirt@fema.dhs.gov

E0581: Emergency Operations for Tribal Governments

July 6-9, 2020 – Emmitsburg, MD

Registration contact: Katie Hirt, 301-447-1164, katie.hirt@fema.dhs.gov

E0580: Emergency Management Framework for Tribal Governments

August 17-20, 2020 – Emmitsburg, MD

Registration contact: Katie Hirt, 301-447-1164, katie.hirt@fema.dhs.gov

E0582: Emergency Management Framework for Tribal Governments

September 14-17, 2020 – Emmitsburg, MD

Registration contact: Katie Hirt, 301-447-1164, katie.hirt@fema.dhs.gov

 
Back to Top