Search form

search button

Beginning December 18, 2017 at 3:00 AM EDT https://cdp.dhs.gov/femasid/ will be down for maintenance. Access to exams will not be possible during this maintenance period. Service is expected to resume by 7:00 AM EDT. Please use the comment form on this web site to report any issues after the maintenance window has completed.

Practitioner Recommendations For Emergency Management Collegiate Student Research Projects

Documents below are in MS Word or Adobe PDF format.

For Students

  • Angel Rangel PE, Visiting Assistant Professor, Oklahoma State University, College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology, Fire Protection and Safety Technology, Stillwater, OK; Email: angel.rangel@okstate.edu 9 April 2007 - 29KB Word
  • Anthony McKinney, Director, Public Security, Industry Solution Marketing, SAP Labs -- anthony.mckinney@sap.com. March 29, 2007 - 28KB Word
  • Brian V. Bovyn, CEM, Emergency Services Supervisor Manchester Police Department, IAEM Alternate CEM Commissioner, EMAP Assessor Cadre -- BBOVYN@manchesternh.gov 29 March 2007 - 27KB Word
  • David McEntire, PhD., Associate Professor, Emergency Administration and Planning, University of North Texas mcentire@unt.edu 10 April 2007 - 28KB Word
  • Eric Griffin, Emergency Management Director, Lee County NC (Sanford), Email: egriffin@leecountync.com. March 29, 2007 - 25KB Word
  • Glenn Wisbey, Training Coordinator. North Carolina Division of Emergency Management. Email: gwisbey@ncem.org - 25KB MS Word, March 28, 2007
  • John C. Fannin III, President/CEO, SafePlace Corporation, Wilmington, Delaware, jcfannin@safeplace.com 29 March 2007. - 31KB Word
  • Shahin Daneshkhah, Sprint Network Disaster Recovery Manager, Certified Emergency Manager (IAEM), Shahin.Daneshkhah@sprint.com 30 March 2007 - 26KB Word
 
Back to Top